Stagg High School


EolsenEric Olsen
708-974-7410 or Email

Eric Olsen began his career in District 230 in 2005 as Associate Principal of Instruction at Stagg High School.  In 2007 he was named Principal of Amos Alonzo Stagg High School and has served in this capacity since.  Before coming to District 230 Eric served as an assistant principal, dean of students, and language arts teacher.  During his career he has had the opportunity to teach students from kindergarten to high school in a number of capacities.  Eric Olsen earned his bachelor's degree in Education from University of Wisconsin at Whitewater and a Master's in School Administration from Governors State University.

JenTyrrellJennifer Tyrrell
Associate Principal
708-974-7414 or Email

Jennifer Tyrrell was named Associate Principal of Instruction at Stagg High School in 2014. She is a Stagg High School graduate and has served Stagg High School students since 2005 as a Physical Education Teacher and Division Chair for Physical Education, Health and Drivers Education. In addition she has coached softball and tennis for the Chargers. She is currently pursuing a Doctorate in Educational Administration and Supervision from Loyola University. She holds a Certificate of Advanced Study in Educational Leadership from Lewis University, as well as a Master of Science Degree in Kinesiology-Sport Management and a Bachelor of Science in Physical Education, both from Western Illinois University.

IanMacLeodDr. Ian Macleod
Associate Principal
708-974-7412 or Email

Dr. Ian MacLeod joined District 230 and Amos Alonzo Stagg High School in 2005 as the Special Services Director. He began as Assistant Principal in 2009 and now serves as the Associate Principal for Student Services. He earned a B.A. in Psychology and Specialist in School Psychology degree from Eastern Illinois University. He holds a Ph.D. in Educational Psychology from Loyola University Chicago where he also earned his educational administration certification. His research at Loyola focused on secondary school responses to bullying and has enjoyed presenting on this and related topics. Before working for District 230, he served as a school psychologist for Lincoln-Way East High School and Director of Student Services for Mokena School District 159.


Michelle Augustyniak
Division Chair for Physical Education, Health and Drivers Education
708-974-7435 or Email

Christopher Campos
708-974-7497 or Email

Mary Pat Carr
Head Dean
708-974-7490 or Email

Craig Ebel
Division Chair for Math and Business
708-974-7434 or Email

Kristyn Koss
708-974-7492 or Email

Denise Ledvina
Division Chair for Special Services
708-974-7431 or Email

Kathryn Meader
Guidance Director
708-974-7420 or Email

Sandra Mech
Division Chair for English and Music
708-974-7433 or Email

Charles Ovando
Division Chair for Social Studies, Foreign Language and Art
708-974-7540 or Email

Jerry Palumbo
708-974-7491 or Email

Joseph Sieczkowski
Division Chair for Science, Applied Technology and FACS
708-974-7432 or Email

Terry Treasure
Athletic Director
708-974-7438 or Email


close (X)