Stagg High School

Clubs & Activities

Art Club
Arwa Azhari
708-974-7768      
aGhosein@d230.org
Bass Fishing
Brian Jackson
708-974-7508
bjackson@d230.org
Boys Baseball
AAS Baseball Website
Matthew O’Neill
708-974-7728
moneill@d230.org
Business Club – Charger Corner
Sandra Kuypers & Jim Duffy
708-974-7578 or 708-974-7204
skuypers@d230.org & jduffy@d230.org
C.E.C. – Council for Exceptional Children
Melissa Gabel & Allison Roberts
708-974-7944 & 708-974-7209
mgabel@d230.org & aroberts@d230.org
Chess Team
Aron Kopera
708-974-7206
akopera@d230.org
Cinema Club
http://www.staggpac.org
Brandon Lewis
708-974-7541
blewis@d230.org
Color Guard
Melissa Pietruszynski
708-974-7400
mpietruszynski@gmail.com
Contest Play & Group Interpretation
http://www.staggpac.org
Brandon Lewis
708-974-7541
blewis@d230.org
Dance Club – “Orchesis”
Nicole Stachon and Laura Brown
708-974-7232 and 708-974-7261
lbrown@d230.org & nstachon@d230.org
Debate
Mike Colletti
708-974-7585
mcolletti@d230.org
Drama Club
http://www.staggpac.org
Brandon Lewis
708-974-7541
blewis@d230.org
Extra Mile
Anne Reedy & Mary Gaido
708-974-7717 & 708-974-7202
areedy@d230.org & mgaido@d230.org
Fall Play
Mary Ogarek
708-974-7903
mogarek@d230.org
Freshman Class
Katie Fitzpatrick
708-974-7928
kfitzpatrick@d230.org
Girls Track
Girls Track Website
Matthew Seibt
708-974-7814
mseibt@d230.org
Intramurals
Intramural Website
Matt Shalvis
708-974-7247
mshalvis@d230.org
Jazz Band
http://www.staggmusic.org
Robert Mecozzi
708-974-7476
rmecozzi@d230.org
Junior Class
Mary Ogarek
708-974-7903
mogarek@d230.org
Key Club
Amy Hainzinger
708-974-7262
ahainzinger@d230.org
Literary Magazine
Giedre Kazlauskas
708-974-7243
gkazlauskas@d230.org
Madrigal Singers
Chris Betz
708-974-7521
cbetz@d230.org
Marching Band
http://www.staggmusic.org
Robert Mecozzi
708-974-7476
rmecozzi@d230.org
Mathletes
Mark Lyons & Christy Kubiak
708-974-7436 & 708-974-7815
mlyons@d230.org & ckubiak@d230.org
Musical
http://www.staggpac.org
Brandon Lewis
708-974-7541
blewis@d230.org
National Honor Society
Amy Brown
708-974-7400 ext. 7223
abrown@d230.org
Newspaper – “Staggline”
Linda Muscolino and Christy Kubiak
708-974-7533 and 708-974-7815
lmuscolino@d230.org and ckubiak@d230.org
Ovation
Chris Betz
708-974-7521
cbetz@d230.org
Pep band
http://www.staggmusic.org
Robert Mecozzi
708-974-7476
rmecozzi@d230.org
Powerlifting
Dan Carrier
708-974-7785
dcarrier@d230.org
Radio – WSHS 88.9 FM
http://wshs.d230.org:8000/listen.pls
Mike Colletti
708-974-7585
mcolletti@d230.org
Relay for Life
http:// www.relayforlifeorlandyouth.com
Pat Regan
708-974-7213
pregan@d230.org
Scholastic Bowl
Adam Zmuda & Mike Durbin
708-974-7769 & 708-974-7791
azmuda@d230.org & mdurbin@d230.org
Science Club
Mike Littman
708-974-7599
mlittmann@d230.org
Senior Class
Chris Betz
708-974-7521
cbetz@d230.org
Snowball
Laura Brown
708-974-7232
lbrown@d230.org
Sophomore Class
Katie Fitzpatrick
708-974-7928
kfitzpatrick@d230.org
Special Olympics
Tom Syska & Dave Henry
708-974-7268 & 708-974-7794
tsyska@d230.org & dhenry@d230.org
Speech
Mike Colletti
708-974-7585
mcolletti@d230.org
Stagg Idol
http://www.staggpac.org
Brandon Lewis
708-974-7541
blewis@d230.org
Student Council
Gina Marinello & Meghan Sullivan
708-974-7264 & 708-974-7237
gmerinello@d230.org & msullivan@d230.org
Swim Guard
Jason Carr
708-974-7524
jcarr@d230.org
Varsity Club
Pete Gabel & John Daniels
708-974-7806 & 708-974-7816
pgabel@d230.org & jdaniels@d230.org
Winter Play
Mary Ogarek & Sue Kealy
708-974- 7903 & 708-974-7811
mogarek@d230.org & skealy@d230.org
WYSE
Mike Moylan
708-974-7765
mmoylan@d230.org
Yearbook – “Kaleidoscope”
Chris Wendelin & Lisa Thyer
708-974-7214 & 708-974-7201
cwendelin@d230.org & lthyer@d230.org
Youth & Government
Adam Zmuda
708-974-7769
azmuda@d230.org
 

 

close (X)